Got a question?

Contact us

e-mail 
helsingborg@mindpark.se

Phone
+46 (0)42 10 46 00

Visiting address
Bredgatan 11
252 25 Helsingborg

Postal address
Mindpark
Rönnowsgatan 8 C
252 25 Helsingborg

Opening Hours Open Space

Opening hours
Monday: 8 am-5 pm
Tuesday: 8 am-8 pm (!)
Wednesday: 8 am-5 pm
Thursday: 8 am-5 pm
Friday: 8 am-5 pm

Please note that the café starts closing one hour before the open space.

Get in touch!

Bilden visar Helene Tigerström

Helene Tigerström

CEO
helene@mindpark.se

Bilden visar Rebecka Nilsson

Rebecka Nilsson

Event Manager
rebecka@mindpark.se

Anna sitter på en pall.

Anna Stepic

Service Coordinator
Café and meetings
anna@mindpark.se

Frida står vid caféet.

Frida Lübeck

Service Coordinator
Café and meetings
frida@mindpark.se

Bilden visar Sanna Kahlström mot en lila bakgrund

Sanna Kahlström

Collaboration Concepts
Mindpark Malmö
sanna@mindpark.se