Got a question?

Contact us

Contact us via:

e-mail 
helsingborg@mindpark.se

Phone
+46 (0)42 424 04 32

Visiting address
Bredgatan 11
252 25 Helsingborg

Postal address
Mindpark Helsingborg AB
Rönnowsgatan 8 C
252 25 Helsingborg

Opening Hours due to COVID-19

Mon: 8 am – 4 pm
Tue: 8 am – 4 pm
Wed: 8 am – 4 pm
Thu: 8 am – 4 pm
Fri: 8 am – 4 pm

Please notice that the café closes 30 min earlier.

We are always happy to help you organise a meeting that ends after our opening hours. Just ask us!

Get in touch!

Bilden visar Helene Tigerström

Helene Tigerström

CEO
helene@mindpark.se
0702-107668

 

Bilden visar Rebecka Nilsson

Rebecka Nilsson

Project manager
rebecka@mindpark.se

Anna sitter på en pall.

Anna Stepic

Service Coordinator
Meetings & Coworking
anna@mindpark.se

Glad cafépersonal

Frida Lübeck

Service Coordinator
Café
frida@mindpark.se

Mary Toreld

Event Maker
mary@mindpark.se